Nelson W. Sterner, Executive Director
631-581-1002 x 101 • Nelson.Sterner@parks.ny.gov

 

Mary Valentin, Assistant Director
631-581-1002 x 102 • Mary.Valentin@parks.ny.gov

 
Kristen Cella, Office Manager
631-581-1002 • Kristen.Cella@parks.ny.gov
 

Carolann Gaites, Volunteer Coordinator
631-581-1002 x 105 • Carolann.Gaites@parks.ny.gov

 

Victoria Beckert, Exhibit Curator, and Workshop Coordinator
victoriabeckertartist@gmail.com

 

Joy Arden, GIS Analyst
Joy.Arden@parks.ny.gov

 

Kevin Wiecks, Landscape Curator
Kevin.Wiecks@parks.ny.gov